Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.    #1  
    Is this site for real? I don't understand how their prices are a good 30% + less than other sites for the exact same accessories?

    Just look at the TomTom 6 with BT receiver bundles on this page. I am sooo tempted to buy one right now!

    Anyone bought from this site? Is it legit?
    Unlocked Rogers GSM Treo 650, PalmOS V5.40017, Firmware: 01.71, Software: Treo650-1.20-ENA
    Modded and hacked! Custom ROM - removed RealPlayer, Todo, Tasks, Versamail, Tips, World Clock, Launcher. Added support for FAT32 SD cards.
    Software: PDAbs, Backup.NET, Uninstall Manager, Card Reader, FileZ, Power RUN, DateBk5, DocumentsToGo, HandZipper, Chatter, TakePhone, Technician, Voice Dial, TCPMP, SpashPhoto, Insaniquarium, Memory Master, Sol Free, Palma Sutra
  2. qdog's Avatar
    1 Posts
    The company is legit, I have bought from them in the can usually find a coupon code for them on (try AX15).

  3. xdalaw's Avatar
    583 Posts
    Global Posts
    677 Global Posts
    I just received TT6 and On Course 359 BT GPS receiver. They're legit, as is

Posting Permissions