Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1.    #1  
    I now repeatedly lost my input in the "Add venue" scene accidentally while navigating the category hierarchy and using the "Back" gesture (1 time too often). Would it be too annoying for other users to add a confirmation?
    Alternatively I could imagine that the Add Venue scene simply retains the data, so when I go in there again immediately, the input would not be lost.
  2. #2  
    Quote Originally Posted by ddstc95 View Post
    I now repeatedly lost my input in the "Add venue" scene accidentally while navigating the category hierarchy and using the "Back" gesture (1 time too often). Would it be too annoying for other users to add a confirmation?
    Alternatively I could imagine that the Add Venue scene simply retains the data, so when I go in there again immediately, the input would not be lost.
    I'll put this under consideration.
  3.    #3  
    Fair enough!
  4. #4  
    Heh, hope I didn't seem too nonchalant about that. It is on the list!

Posting Permissions