Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1.    #1  
    Hey everyone. I need to know if there is a way to wipe my
    pre complete clean before sending it back to sprint.

    I forgot to do the complete erase before signing out of my palm profile.

    Is there any way to wipe my device clean without signing back into my profile?

    I have already activated my new pre? I was thinking of just doctoring the phone back to say 1.03. Will that clean everyone off?
    IE...photos, videos, contacts stuff like that?

    Thanks
    - Skinneejay -
  2. #2  
    yeap , if you doctor it with 1.0.3 your phone is going to clean the usb storage also!
  3.    #3  
    Thats fine. I got everything off I need i think?. lol Is there a way to force the pre into USB mode?
    - Skinneejay -
  4. #4  
    I have to return my original Pre because they sent me a new one. How to I wipe it clean if I can't use the touchscreen?

Posting Permissions