1.    #1  
    I use my pre to conduct business, in my communications I have to disclose that I'm a Realtor along with company and contact info. I've GOT to figure out how to have my email signature on every email, otherwise it's useless to use my pre for business! Any ideas?? HELP!
    You go to preferences and accounts click on the paticular email account you want to change the signature for and put your signature in the signature box.
  3.    #3  
    I've done that, about 5 times now, it doesn't take. It's there for one sent email then goes away.
    Could you possibly add it to the autoreplace entry list?

http://forums.precentral.net/web-os-...e-upgrade.html
    same happened to me last night

just doctored now on a fresh install, and it sticks now...

before recreating the account, try to add enter (blank lines) after your signature

see if it sticks with blank lines after your typing
  6.    #6  
    Quote Originally Posted by trim81 View Post
    same happened to me last night

just doctored now on a fresh install, and it sticks now...

before recreating the account, try to add enter (blank lines) after your signature

see if it sticks with blank lines after your typing
    Thanks! That totally did it...
  7.    #7  
    The problem is going into prefrences. When I go into it the sinature goes away....just tried to change the notification and sig disappears. I'm going to set things how I want them and leave it alone. Frustrating little glitch.
    Crap. It is doing it to me too.

Can't doctor my phone because
    the backup method for absolute
    fitness doesn't work.

I tried a partial erase, but that didn't seem to fix the issue (used blank lines too).
  10.    #10  
    As long as you don't go back into preferences it stays....
    Quote Originally Posted by callderek View Post
    As long as you don't go back into preferences it stays....