1.    #1  
    Can someone please help me change my dialpad from the original green to blue. Is there anyone who can put step by step instructions?
    Thanks so much!
    *Patchers STILL make this phone Perfect!
    Palm Devices Currently Owned: Pre, Pre Plus, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pixi, Veer, Touchpads, and too many touchstones!
    you can change it to black with QuickInstall, or you can just install a theme that has a blue dialer. there are lots of them in preware.
  3.    #3  
    Thanks Figured it out! Greatly appreciate the response!
    *Patchers STILL make this phone Perfect!
    Palm Devices Currently Owned: Pre, Pre Plus, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pixi, Veer, Touchpads, and too many touchstones!
    Where are these located in Preware? Im still pretty new to this all and i havent seen anything like that, im sure i have just missed it, but i would love to know Thanks!
    i think u have to enable the Themes feed in preware under preferences.
    verizon pre 2 - 2.0, stock
    verizon pre plus - 1.4.5 various patches OC'd 1Ghz.
    verizon pixi plus - various patches, OC'd 800 mhz.
    verizon pixi plus - chillin in my sock drawer
    Thanks I will Try that!
    webos quick install to tweaks. Then system mods, then change dialer background. You can use any 320x480 picture that is in png format
    Quote Originally Posted by hatchettjack View Post
    webos quick install to tweaks. Then system mods, then change dialer background. You can use any 320x480 picture that is in png format
    Ahhh! I messed up my settings for my App Launcher!

O.K., I tried to get fancy and turned on the Developer Mode, connected the Pre to WebOSInstaller, and did as you said. BUT I installed a wallpaper I got from the Pre-Wallpapers.com site. It was a .png.jpg" file, so I changed it to just a .png file (I know, what a dummy!).