1.    #1  
    Okay...so I have the new 1.2 version and I'm trying to make sure I have all the themes/tweaks that I want. Here's my questions:

1) I cannot install the virtual keyboard from Preware v0.9.1; can't find it at all on there. Do I have the latest version of Preware? Does Preware let you know if an update is available?

2) While in my Preware app, the "Available Patches" is grayed out...can't access it (I figure the VK app is in there right?)

3) I can't find the latest version of WebOS Quick Install. Is it 2.5?

I'm sure I'll have some more questions pretty soon. I just wanted to say thank you a LOT for all the hard work you guys are doing to make this phone friggen sweet! Oh...sorry for all of the seemingly lame questions. I know most of you are savvy with this stuff, but I'm still learning.
    Quote Originally Posted by cdadams1223 View Post
    Okay...so I have the new 1.2 version and I'm trying to make sure I have all the themes/tweaks that I want. Here's my questions:

1) I cannot install the virtual keyboard from Preware v0.9.1; can't find it at all on there. Do I have the latest version of Preware? Does Preware let you know if an update is available?

2) While in my Preware app, the "Available Patches" is grayed out...can't access it (I figure the VK app is in there right?)
    if you goto Preware > under list of everything > find and install "autopach-feed"

This should enable all the patch feeds on preware.

3) I can't find the latest version of WebOS Quick Install. Is it 2.5?

I'm sure I'll have some more questions pretty soon. I just wanted to say thank you a LOT for all the hard work you guys are doing to make this phone friggen sweet! Oh...sorry for all of the seemingly lame questions. I know most of you are savvy with this stuff, but I'm still learning.