1.    #1  
    My first attempt at making a theme. Please be gentle but don't be afraid to give me some ideas and suggestions. I am still learning the ropes.

http://www.precentral.net/webos-them...mare-christmas

I will be making other themes based on movies soon after I perfect this one. Next one may be on a movie that I have seen nearly 1000 times.

Minor edits to come.
    1. Change the calendar icon but I am having issues getting that to work. Silly learning curve. (pending)
    2. Implement to show percentage with the battery charge icon. Botched the JAVA script on first attempt. (pending)

Corrected formatting issues caused by WebOS 1.20 update.
    Last edited by Tofur; 09/29/2009 at 11:31 PM. Reason: WebOS 1.20 Update
    Global Posts
    31 Global Posts
    That's a cool idea; I love Nightmare! Try to include Oogie if you can!

- Tate
  3.    #3  
    Great idea. Maybe one just based on JUST Oogie. I like that...
    thanx this made me smile lol im gunna steel that lacher button good work..when i say steel i mean that i mixed and matchd to make my own theme.. just for my phone
  5.    #5  
    No probs.
    Chris "Tofur" Duvall
    Movie Geek
    Global Posts
    59 Global Posts
    This theme is awesome. Seasonal and it has a unique flare. Eagerly awaiting to see hear how it works with 1.2
  7.    #7  
    So it appears that the theme partially works. Right now it appears that the password lock screen is messed up but still works. The keypad is not aligned correctly. You can still put in your password but the alignments are all wrong. Will have to dig deeper on this. Palm has move some of the directories for images and styling.
    Chris "Tofur" Duvall
    Movie Geek
  8.    #8  
    Poked around with the theme on the phone and it appears that all issue that I have come across has to do with the Keypad for screen lock and phone dialing. The formatting is all wrong. I will into that and maybe temporarily remove that portion of the formatting.