Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Here is my latest theme.

The Patrón theme is just something that i wanted to do for personal use so i thought i would share. like all my other themes it comes with an instructions document.

enjoy

Patrón Theme (updated)

Last edited by ivan1.ruiz; 09/08/2009 at 06:21 PM.
    I've been waiting and waiting and NOW I think I've found the theme I want!!! This is hot Ivan!! Great job!!!
    haha thats a great one it makes me feel like im in the club, vip and headed to the bar!!
  4.    #4  
    Glad you like it. Like I said is the one I use so I thought I would share. I need to change the background for the pictures view and also the media player background and it will be done.
    Hey Ivan. Have you had a chance to do your changes? I'm still learning all I can about rooting..I've seen it done a few times. I'm gonna give it a go hopefully by tomorrow or Wed. Let me know! Love that gold!
  6.    #6  
    Yes i will upload it today.
  7.    #7  
    Theme has been updated. Feel free to try it.

Carrier string changed to " Patron" (without quotations)
    Music app background changed.
    can some one give me a step by step on how to put this on my pre?
  9.    #9  
    Quote Originally Posted by youngevizu View Post
    can some one give me a step by step on how to put this on my pre?
    the instructions are in the theme zip file
    Hey Ivan. I keep hearing rumor about an update from Palm tomorrow..Will the theme be affected you think? Should I wait or what? Let me know...cuz I'm sitting here ready to do this!!!!!! Lol...
  11.    #11  
    the update should not do anything to the theme but if you want to wait you can. I made a new change to the dialer to make it darker because you could not see the typed numbers.

first post updated.
    ok..thank u for ur fast reply!
    I finally put ur theme on late last night..i loooooove it!!! Let me know if u come up with more!
    Global Posts
    37 Global Posts