During the process I went through of testing different sync programs, one of them generated its own profile on my Pre, complete with duplicated contacts.

Since I will not be using this profile, I'd like to delete the entire thing and all contacts related to it. Is there an easy way (or ANY way for that matter) to do this? The trial period is gone so resyncing is not an option.

If worst case scenerio is I have to delete each contact individually, will the profile be gone after doing so?