Hello You see, that if you use your Palm manager of the website.
You can delete your Palm, if stolen, etc ... I say no back up before deleting. and I accept, passa a while and see that I no longer have my data and things that had pointed to the calendar,
ut if I leave he had downloaded applications, is not deleted?