Okay...the title might be deceiving considering that it's based on an assumption but I use to be able to sync my Gmail message 2-way meaning that if I were to delete a message on my desktop, and click refresh on my Pre, that message would disappear. Ever since the update, I have noticed that ALL my emails stay and even if I delete them via the Pre or desktop, it's not reflected on the other end. Anyone else seeing this? Unless I accidentally disabled the feature, then please call me stupid. Seriously.