Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    I thought 1.3.1 was supposed to only sync your Google contacts under "My Contacts", but my Pre is still bringing over all of my contacts, anyone know how to fix this? Should I remove the Google account and re-add it?
  2. #2  
    If it's an account added before you updated, yeah delete and readd.

Posting Permissions