Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    After I have transferred songs to the Pre how do I erase them if I don't want them in my music on the Pre anymore? Sorry, I'm a newbie.
  2. rmackay's Avatar
    Posts
    190 Posts
    Global Posts
    192 Global Posts
    #2  
    I think you just uncheck the song in iTunes, and the next time you sync the Pre with iTunes, it will remove it from your Pre.

Posting Permissions