I have clicked on preferences and turned everything about syncing off, but if I restart my phone and email pops up? Also right after I unplugged my pre from the computer, another email notice popped up. What's going on with that and how do I stop it? I don't want everyone seeing my emails if they decide they want to check out my phone!