Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By DreadVenom
  1.    #1  
    i hope the title says it all -- picsel smart office is much better then quick office in my opinion and i would like it to be the default program especially for PDF's

please write a patch if you can

thanks
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
    not possible, unfortunately, as PDK apps can't handle launch params
    If you've liked my software, please consider to towards future development.

Developer of many apps such as: WebOS Quick Install, WebOS Theme Builder, Ipk Packager, Unified Diff Creator, Internalz Pro, ComicShelf HD, LED Torch, over 70 patches and more.

@JayCanuck @CanuckCoding Facebook
  3.    #3  
    arrrrrghhh
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
    Global Posts
    92 Global Posts
    What about MetaView's RegisterApp?
    Could be done that way?
    Pre3 (UK, QWERTY, Unlocked)
    webOS 2.2.4 (Build 3175), with UberKernel
    UK App Catalog via Impostah
    Orange [PL]
    Dang, was hoping for this too. Especially with the phone app for pdf viewing, as the stock app crashing has always been irritating.
    i bet jzsmartmort could do it, he just needs a copy of SO
    Hi,