1.    #1  
    i cannot find a thread for this patch to post in -- sorry -- i was hoping that someone smarter than i am could update the show actual battery percent patch foor 2.0.1

thanks in advance

Rob
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
    oh, yes please. I really want to have this on my pre.
    I believe this is already done. If you find the thread about the circle battery icon, they combined it with the actual battery % patch, and updated it to work with 2.x.

edit: http://m.forums.precentral.net/webos-patches/275947-patch-new-circle-battery-icon-patch.html

there you go.
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by Stevesrjr86 View Post
    I believe this is already done. If you find the thread about the circle battery icon, they combined it with the actual battery % patch, and updated it to work with 2.x.

edit: http://m.forums.precentral.net/webos...con-patch.html

there you go.
    that explains 2 things to me and now i have decisions to make hmmm the original show actual battery percent conflicts with the GPS icon in the top bar -- i wanted to use the circle patch but it conflicts with sconix's top bar framework patch ---- he added the GPS icon to that patch so now i guess if i want to use sconix's patch i just have to live with an approx battery percent shoooot

thanks

rob
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2

My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch