1.    #1  
    I am trying to make the font in the tab that is open when an ap or the launcher is open -- i would like to change the color as well

any help would be appreciated

thanks in advance
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
    Are you creating this or are you asking for someone to do it for you?

Just trying to clarify.

Are you wanting to just change font and color of the app tab? I have a few font/color patches in PreWare that affect the whole top bar inc the App tab.
    Please hit the thanks button if I helped you

If you've enjoyed my patches please feel free to donate towards further development.

Follow the link below.

The newest version of UMT-TopBar4 that I'm about to put in patch form has a control panel where you can change font color and size of the Carrier, Appname, and the clock.

I haven't done any testing yet, but I don't think this new patch is going to be compatible with many other top bar patches...
    Want to keep up with my exciting new projects? You know where to find me.
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by 2sslow View Post
    Are you creating this or are you asking for someone to do it for you?

Just trying to clarify.

Are you wanting to just change font and color of the app tab? I have a few font/color patches in PreWare that affect the whole top bar inc the App tab.