Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    Just in case it hasn't been mentioned. If you add/delete pages, that change is saved in your Palm Profile. I just recently got a new Pre and my pages were essentially unchanged. Apps that I had downloaded were redownloaded to the first page. I was surprised that any change from a patch was saved.
  2. #2  
    Known feature, but the reminder is good.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions