1.    #1  
    Im having trouble adding patches now. i did a secure full erase to start over with my customizations and ever since i cannot add patches that i had previously installed IE F102,Govnah and a few others. I am not sure what else to do. i cannot mod my pre plus what so ever. i am able to install preware via quick install but other than that i am stuck.

I could really use some help.

Thanks, Jordan.
    Try updating your feeds and installing any updates you may have.
  3.    #3  
    I dont understand. My feeds? im sorry im pretty new to this whole thing.
    Quote Originally Posted by hayesjordan57 View Post
    I dont understand. My feeds? im sorry im pretty new to this whole thing.
    When Preware loads, tap the drop down app menu (top left) and then tap update feeds.
    "Patience, use the force, think." Obi-Wan

Ready to try Preware? Get this first: Preware Homebrew Documentation
  5.    #5  
    Quote Originally Posted by vza33 View Post
    When Preware loads, tap the drop down app menu (top left) and then tap update feeds.
    Alright thanks ill try that. Does preware not do that on it's own when you install it? If not i think it should be modified to do so or atleast do it on its own periodically, just a suggestion.
    In the same menu, go to preferences and set to Update Every launch.

<<Thread Renamed/Moved>>
    Sprint|Samsung Epic
    Im having trouble adding patches now. i did a secure full erase to start over with my customizations and ever since i cannot add patches that i had previously installed IE F102,Govnah and a few others. I am not sure what else to do. i cannot mod my pre plus what so ever. i am able to install preware via quick install but other than that i am stuck.

I could really use some help.

Thanks, Jordan.
    did u set your phone to developer mode?
  9.    #9  
    Quote Originally Posted by daexpression View Post
    did u set your phone to developer mode?