Page 100 of 305 FirstFirst ... 50909596979899100101102103104105110150200 ... LastLast
Results 1,981 to 2,000 of 6094
    Global Posts
    101 Global Posts
    I'm a little newbie so if some1 can explain exactly how to do that would b great!!
    Quote Originally Posted by sth fatal View Post
    I'm a little newbie so if some1 can explain exactly how to do that would b great!!
    Assuming you have Preware installed: Simply open Preware and go to Available Applications. Click the Feeds button at the bottom of the screen and select Canuck Software. Then click All and you should see MyTether Installer listed.

It should install pretty easily, just remember to have 3G or WiFi internet when you go to install it.
    thats sounds easy now will i be able to use my laptop from my tether and to uninstall it before webos updates do the same thing from preware and remove
    Global Posts
    30 Global Posts
    I dont know if anyone mentioned this but you can actually install patches directly from your phone using preware. and uninstall all before you update. (Dont forget that, VERY IMPORTANT to uninstrall before an update). its very simple
    Quote Originally Posted by bpdamas View Post
    I am not too sure if this is the correct place to post but as far as I can guess, it is.

Anyway, why does it show there are updates for patches, ex. add/delete pages in launcher? This is a relatively easy patch and I don't really see why it needs to be updated since it is still working how it is supposed to work. Is there a change log of these patches held somewhere? I like being up to date but do I really need to on this one? From what I can tell, the patch is the same. Any insight would be appreciated and thanks for the great work.