Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Your gateway to streaming TV for free! Finally a WebOS app the let's you stream TV!
    Pwnage TV is simply the best way to stream free online TV on your Palm Pre, iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch. Pwnage TV is a free application and will always be free, no donations needed (but appreciated), no sign up, no hidden costs.

The simplicity of Pwnage TV is what makes it the best streaming app, simply open it choose a show, season, and episode and start instantly streaming. We even let you download episodes seamlessly. Full instructions are also included in the app.

Features:
    *Top shows such as South Park and Family Guy
    *Dedicated host means maximum speeds
    *Shows added every day
    *Direct streaming links
    *Minimal Adds

Expect much more shows added in the coming days!

Please note this is simply a shortcut to Pwnage TV for the convenience of having it on your menu. I'm just learning to code in WebOS and a full port will be available soon, it's basically the same thing just that it opens in browser.

For now please download and rename to something short, I'm working on fixing this.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by darksniper404; 05/29/2010 at 08:02 AM.
    so I need safari plugin from cydia to watch this ? And do you have a link?
    this doesn't seem to work on my pre. won't stream (error during play back) and after download it wont play. I did go into internals and changed the name from "way to fing long*^*&^*%$&^%&%(&(&))*)*)*)(*&*&-mpeg4.mp4" to basicly "80.mp4" and now I can watch what I downloaded. So I'm guessing either the file name is way to long or the filename at the end says..-mpeg4.mp4, so maybe thats the problem. thats what I figured out, hope it helps. Also, the file plays in landscape.
    What does this button do?

crappy phones -->treo 600--> 700p--> 755p--> Pre--->Pre- 2.1 F104-----Franken Pre+ 2.1 f105 ---> Franken pre2 2.2.4
    touchpad 16gig uberkernel woop woop!!!