• Calendar event trigger

40 24.54%
  • Silent switch trigger

32 19.63%
  • Headphones trigger

19 11.66%
  • Signal strength trigger

23 14.11%
Page 148 of 167 FirstFirst ... 4898138143144145146147148149150151152153158 ... LastLast
Results 2,941 to 2,960 of 3326
    Any custom patched setting not available in the lists in MS you can set the device to the setting and MS will preload the value into the mode being created or modified when you add the setting to the mode. I did this for my force screen on mode for when I'm doing certain kinds of testing I need the screen to stay on. Which is why that standby times deluxe patch contains a 24 hour time. The longer up to 30 minutes are for those who like to do e-reader/bible etc kinds of stuff that you want the screen to stay on without having to touch it every little bit.
    As requested: for my works on webOS patches and apps. Twitter: @larryboytw Patches: Small icons browser start page, 5x5 launcher. I have an AAS CIS Programming degree. I enjoy working on open source projects and alpha and beta testing.
    http://install.preware.org/ for easy to get up and running for patches and apps.
    I love Mode Switcher now that some of the kinks have been worked out. I have all sorts of modes that I use. There are two requests that I would like to see added eventually. One I know is in the works. First I would like to be able to select which calendar(s) for a trigger. I currently subscribe to multiple calendars and my "meeting" mode kicks off for meetings in my subscribed calendars. I would like to be able to select my "business" and "personal" calendars for the trigger.