• Calendar event trigger

40 24.54%
  • Silent switch trigger

32 19.63%
  • Headphones trigger

19 11.66%
  • Signal strength trigger

23 14.11%
Page 136 of 167 FirstFirst ... 3686126131132133134135136137138139140141146 ... LastLast
Results 2,701 to 2,720 of 3326
    Global Posts
    1,047 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gollyzila View Post
    Create a car mode with a wifi disconnected from trigger.
    Thanks, that did it.
    Tom
    Pilot Prō --> M100 --> Trēō 600 --> Trēō 700p -- > Prē
    Is Govnah support working for anyone? I can't seem to get it working.
  3.    #2703  
    Quote Originally Posted by huffman01 View Post
    Hello all! So I am new to the Mode switcher so far I like what I am reading and if I can make it work the way it is supposed to it will be an awesome addition to the Plam Pre.

Her is my trouble.

When using Mode switcher it does not seem to retrieve my email according to the schedule that I have set through Mode switcher. I have 3 email accounts, First account (Gmail) set to get email every 30 minutes Second account (Exchange server) set to retrieve every 15 minutes, Third account (AOL) to retrieve email manually. Once I installed MS I set it to retrieve email on the weekend once an hour. I sent myself a test email to gmail and the exchange server and I got both emails within about 7 minutes.

What went wrong?

Also while I have your attention is there a way to set up different times and options for each email account. For example during the business day I need the exchange server every 15 mins and the other 2 accounts every 30 minutes, however on the weekend I only want the email retrieved every 1 hour.

Can any one address ether of the above questions?
    Both email and I'm account settings only modify first account. Support for invidiual account settings will come right after 1.0.0 release.
  4.    #2704  
    Quote Originally Posted by bliip1234 View Post