• Calendar event trigger

40 24.54%
  • Silent switch trigger

32 19.63%
  • Headphones trigger

19 11.66%
  • Signal strength trigger

23 14.11%
Page 135 of 167 FirstFirst ... 3585125130131132133134135136137138139140145 ... LastLast
Results 2,681 to 2,700 of 3326
    Quote Originally Posted by cpfms View Post
    I am still new to MS and need some help. Before the latest update I had a charger mode that would turn the clock application on. When I removed it from the charger it would then go back to ,y currently chosen mode. Now whenever I unplug from the charger it goes to the default mode. Charging profile automation is immediate and home is set to immediate start and close by selection. Any help fixing this would be appreciated.
    Yes, MS did work that way in the past.

Now, what happens when a mode closes must be determined by the user by adding Mode Switcher to the list of applications launched on Mode Close. This is a part of MS that sconix is currently fleshing out and debugging.

When you add MS to the application setting, you can set it to "trigger" the Previous Mode (or a specific mode by name), which will check the triggers of that mode and switch to it if appropriate. Unfortunately in my testing of this feature, it does not work yet as advertised, but I'm sure it will soon.

If you read the manual section on App Launching, it explains how the feature is intended to work once debugged.
    Global Posts
    403 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sconix View Post
    Time triggers should work. The problem is most likely the dropped system requests. Since currently all subscription based request might drop out some times for some people since 1.4.5 broke my workaround for this and I had to remove it from some places. The next release on wednesday should fix this.