• Calendar event trigger

40 24.54%
  • Silent switch trigger

32 19.63%
  • Headphones trigger

19 11.66%
  • Signal strength trigger

23 14.11%
Page 108 of 167 FirstFirst ... 85898103104105106107108109110111112113118158 ... LastLast
Results 2,141 to 2,160 of 3326
    I have a question about the mode switcher patch that adds the menu to the top bar. Since I installed it, I've lost my Bluetooth icon. If I turn off Wifi, I get the 3G icon and the Bluetooth icon comes back. The only extra thing I have on my top bar is a battery %. Is there anything that I can do about this?

I am new to Mode Switcher, so I'm still learning it, but liking it so far!
  2.    #2142  
    Quote Originally Posted by everette13 View Post
    no prob, this is a forum, right! my sched is very irregular and i often work overnight, so a timed trigger wouldn't work for driving. it's not even that big a deal to wait a few seconds until i'm out of range of my wifi to put the phone in the holder i made with the TS in the car- or just change w mode menu. it would also probably (now) work just fine if i didn't have the home to block other modes, i only do that as my home router seems to drop the connection every so often (?interference)...but sconix putting the delay on the wifi trigger may have fixed that too.
    I am actually adding a feature for .31 release that could help you. I will add an option to do "triggered" launch of mode for MS (in list of started applications). Currently it only allows "forced" starts of modes when mode is closed but the new option will allow triggered launch which means that the mode is only started if its triggers are valid. So with this option you could add MS to the list of started applications of your home mode that will request starting of car mode which is only started if triggers for it are valid.
  3.    #2143  
    Quote Originally Posted by COS777 View Post