1.    #1  
    Hi All,

I've uploaded a new app which is targeted at Palm Pre owners in The Netherlands. This app should be available shortly as it's awaiting approval. This app shows a list of films which will be showing on TV on the day the app is launched. You can click on a film to see some details about the film.

I'm a new WebOS developer, so this is my first app attempt.

henning70
    Global Posts
    876 Global Posts
    Wohoo, a webOS app for all of us 5 Pre owners in Holland!!
    Cool, ik vind het nog een leuke app ook Complimenten!

This might even motivate me to start developing some webOS apps myself.
    Is this only for GSM Pre's? If not, can you include it in homebrews so that the community can give it a whirl (testing). Thanks.
    Achill3s' Palm Pre: Modded and patched to death!!
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by Achill3s View Post
    Is this only for GSM Pre's? If not, can you include it in homebrews so that the community can give it a whirl (testing). Thanks.
    Hi Achill3s,

The app should also work on non GSM Pre's. The app is now also available from WebOS-Internals Preware app for installation. Did you have something else in mind when you say 'include it in homebrews'?

Thanks for your reply.
    Global Posts
    44 Global Posts
    nice app, works great.

goed bezig!
    Hilbert
  6.    #6  
    Hi all,

Sorry for the inconvenience, but I just noticed a small error in the app. I will be fixing it a bit later on today an upload it.

henning70
  7.    #7  
    Quote Originally Posted by henning70 View Post
    Hi all,

Sorry for the inconvenience, but I just noticed a small error in the app. I will be fixing it a bit later on today an upload it.

henning70
    Hi again,

Version 1.0.1 is awaiting moderator approval and should be available in a few hours. Besides fixing the Oops error, I decided to make some cosmetic changes.