Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    UPDATED: Startin to learn a lil more of this thing called programming, and came up with a lil spin on soundboards... welcome to the Super Troopers Sound STRIP! Lemme know what you guys think please

THE OLD: Started taking programming classes this semester so decided to take a crack at my first app(for anything) ever.

Really simple here, cuz i am by no means even "ok" at writing code, but i hope to learn more as time goes on.

Basically, this is just a fun lil soundboard with 28 clips from Broken Lizard's "Super Troopers"

hope you guys get a kick out of it... will be in homebrew/preware very soon.

my goal so far is to make a more "graphical" soundboard rather than re-arrangeable list.

Update: New background photo and 34 total quotes from the movie!

Gimme a good rating guys, i'm a Rookie-****** at programming!
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by itsALLsubliminal; 01/13/2010 at 08:06 PM.
    Global Posts
    751 Global Posts
    Hurry up and get this done right meow.
  3.    #3  
    lol... i'm trying... how long after i submit it does it take to show up?
    Great App Thanks so much.
    Quote Originally Posted by kd0axs View Post
    Hurry up and get this done right meow.
    meow that's funny!
    Global Posts
    132 Global Posts
    Love the icon! Great App.

could you make one sound that has the entire audio track from the movie?! I could sit here at work and listen to that all damn day! and it would save me from having to push multiple buttons to get my laugh on!
    Quote Originally Posted by tjdalton View Post
    Love the icon! Great App.

could you make one sound that has the entire audio track from the movie?! I could sit here at work and listen to that all damn day! and it would save me from having to push multiple buttons to get my laugh on!
    I'm pretty sure the addition of that to the app would easily consume all the free space Palm gave you/us for apps