Page 154 of 217 FirstFirst ... 54104144149150151152153154155156157158159164204 ... LastLast
Results 3,061 to 3,080 of 4339
    Thanks man, that helps out a lot. :]
    if some one is sending the instller version, could you guys donate it this way. wickedcontra@comcast.net
    Global Posts
    11 Global Posts
    I donated as well, but have yet to get a reply..........add me to the list of needy peeps
    darrinv8@yahoo.com thank you so much!
    *self poof*
    Last edited by brandino; 11/04/2009 at 01:03 PM.
    Me too please,,, at ssetter3@hotmail.com,,, thank you
    So if the developer is MIA with 1.3 upgrade coming soon, if it breaks my tether who will fix it? No one will be able to tether?

Would it break just wifi or bluetooth and usb as well?
    Great Guide!
    the ip always ends in 3 for bridged ICS or crossover connection. ex: XXX.XXX.XXX.3
    Global Posts
    16 Global Posts
    thanks
    I am a newbie so sorry if this is basic knowledge, I have been tehter my treo for years and waited to buy the pre until this was available so thank you. I installed SDK and Rooted and typed in your command. It installed great but my wireless does not show it on my xp machine. Is there some thing else I need to do. I want to do it with wifi so I can run a couple of computers while camping.
    Global Posts
    596 Global Posts
    Could I also get the link sent frank_uci@yahoo.com.. I'm surprised you don't have more Thanks =T come on people! Show some gratitude!
    Can i get one sent to atodman@gmail.com
    Global Posts
    621 Global Posts
    i cant install the sdk......v-box doesnt work........is there a way to install mytether without rooting???? and for free????

NOT "HP webOS"!!!
    Sent to All you guys
    can i get a copy, madhatter_91764@yahoo.com thanx
    Hey Jack have you herd anything at all from from the dev on this app why would he just stop responding and so on?
    can i please have a copy? TIA

fgcchevy@yahoo.com