Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    I have location services set to ask me for authorization everytime I start the app.

    sometimes I hit the do not allow by accident on an app and then everytime I open it after that it remembers that choice.

    how do I clear that choice so that the app asks me for authorization again without restarting the phone? I tried a luna restart and that didn't work
  2.    #2  
    forget it I did a java restart and it worked. Although if anyone knows an easier way that would be great

Posting Permissions