Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1.    #1  
    Or does it just delete itself after a certain time of inactivity?
  2. #2  
    Quick Google search gave me this:

    "To purge a Palm Profile, you will need a webos device and go into [the] backup app on it and turn it off. That will purge the backups of the Palm Profile. The function cannot be done outside the device."


    If I helped you or you have downloaded one of my files,
    then least you could do is click the "Thanks" button.
  3. #3  
    You can turn backup off and delete all data that is backed up to the Palm profile, however you can't actually delete the profile itself. It will remain on Palm's servers now until..well..until who knows when..in the event you decide you need that profile again.
    Ex HP webOS Tech Support

    5Ts: Five ways to get your webOS tablet working again: http://www.hpwebos.com/5Ts

    6Ts: Six ways to get your webOS phone working again: http://www.hpwebos.com/6Ts
  4.    #4  
    Alright thanks guys!...

Posting Permissions