I have my email sync settings set to keep messages for one of my accounts for one month. I can access email in most of my folders for up to a month, but I can only access deleted messages for 24 hours. I have always used "delete" in my Outlook accounts similar to the "archive" feature in Gmail - delete everything and never purge it. Does anybody know of a way to set my deleted items folder settings to match up with my general email sync settings?