Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Global Posts
    64 Global Posts
    Greetings Everyone!

I thought it would be a good Idea to start a thread, where WebOS devs can
    introduce themselves, let the community know a little about them and let
    others know where to contact them. In-order is to promote WebOSdev relations.

I will start things off. Anyone interested just provide your information and a
    little something about yourself. Does not have to be in this format.

My Dev Alias is : Suruat

My Coding experience: Html, JSript and Css ( I am currently learning Java)

About Me:
    I am very new to programing, I started December 2009, because i bought in
    to webos, and i am loving it. I never thought i could ever code, let alone
    create an app. I have released 2 apps, as of now both are in the catalog,
    just search Suruat in the app catalog to find them. Also I have an app in the
    works, that will be my most advance as of yet. I am pretty excited about it.
    Like many other Devs in this thread have pointed out, this just goes to show
    the beauty of WebOS. I am a die-hard WebOS fan, and hope Palm succeeds.

Twitter: @Dev_Suruat
    I have just created a Dev twitter account and I encourage you all to do the same,
    and follow each other as a dev community.
    I will be following any webos dev that provides their Twitter via this Thread.

I would encourage any Webos Advocate/lover/customer to follow
    these Devs and be informed as to what is going on In WebOS_DevLand

Follow me on Twitter: @Dev_Suruat
    Last edited by suruat; 03/01/2010 at 08:34 PM.
    I am Kevin Foreman, the developer of Dealert and PowerNap.

Development experience: C#, WPF, Silverlight, HTML, CSS, Javascript, PHP.

I love webOS and want it to succeed, so as long as webOS devices are being sold, I will be here developing apps. If you have any questions, comments, or feedback about any of my current or future apps, just let me know.

Thanks!
    Developer of: