Page 175 of 233 FirstFirst ... 75125165170171172173174175176177178179180185225 ... LastLast
Results 3,481 to 3,500 of 4649
    Quote Originally Posted by Sweetnessinfall View Post
    no. lol.
    Please enlighten me. I don't see how a device / os that supports a plug-in would be unable to use said plug-in whenever it was made available.

I am not a techie, so I'd like to understand what is incorrect.
    Big deal. webOS has had Flash support for months, and still no Flash plugin. This will just put Android users in the same camp as we are in.
    Quote Originally Posted by omahawildcat View Post
    Google: Adobe Flash Support Coming to Android 2.2 - PCWorld

I still have a bad feeling that Flash is never going to come for us Pre users.
    Android already has flash support (well at least HTC Sense UI does). The incredible already has flash player lite built into its standard browser and you can view flash in websites. It isn't great, but it works.

Now, who will get flash 10.1 support first is a better question.
    Master Pants, Lord of the Universe, Groupie of Blaize

Need help with your webOS device? PM me for help!
    I just ran across this interesting story, http://www.engadget.com/2010/04/21/adobe-halts-investment-in-iphone-specific-flash-dev-tools-has-a/

hopefully Adobe keeps the dev going for palm's flash app!! Just a little concerned, but confident in HP that they will insist on continued development
    damn it i want it already!!
    When PDK comes for all devs you don't want this anymore ! And PDK will be sooner then Adobe.
    Quote Originally Posted by JuJulian1987 View Post
    When PDK comes for all devs you don't want this anymore ! And PDK will be sooner then Adobe.
    That happened weeks ago...
    Quote Originally Posted by dhMassacre View Post
    That happened weeks ago...