Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    Start composing a message in the built-in mail app. On the dropdown menu, you'll see the following choices:

    Edit -->
    Set As High Priority
    Discard Message
    Save As Draft
    Preferences and Accounts
    Help
    Snuggled right in the middle is the "Discard Message" command, and as nearly as I can tell, there is NO UNDO. To make the situation even better, it's right next to the "Save" command!

    Doesn't this seem... bad? Or is there an undo feature that I'm missing?
  2. #2  
    No undo, there is no way to recover you deleted Draft.

Posting Permissions