Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    This is a serious question.

How is Jason (1 guy) able to create all these tweaks that Palm can not (or will not)? It is obvious these are things people want for their Pre. Palm has many more resources, yet they turn out 1.2. Sure, it has some added features, but let's face it, it doesn't come close to the tweaks provided in QI.

I'm not a programmer, so maybe there is something I am unaware of, but I am sure I am not the only one here wondering the same thing.

Jason, you are the man! Next to WebOS, QI seems to be the core of the Pre's functionality.
    Global Posts
    655 Global Posts
    lol
    Global Posts
    203 Global Posts
    The reason why palm wont give you all these things right away is so you have something that keeps you wanting more
    if you got a perfect phone right away
    then there wont be anything new or cool to add to it and your phone wont be any different than anybody elses
    so they keep you wanting more so you get all excited about the little things
    Once you are in Hell, Only the Devil can help you

Click To See My Themes

If you have any theme requests email me at Pardoe@live.com
    Quote Originally Posted by Pardoe View Post
    The reason why palm wont give you all these things right away is so you have something that keeps you wanting more
    if you got a perfect phone right away
    then there wont be anything new or cool to add to it and your phone wont be any different than anybody elses
    so they keep you wanting more so you get all excited about the little things
    BS. That would only hurt them.