1.    #1  
    I am new to the Pre. Forgive me if the answer to my question is obvious. I would like to know how to keep the Pre from loading too fast when I push a button on a website that has drop-down options. For instance, here are two specific examples: the "Reviews" button on the Pitchfork Media website and the "Academics" button on the Oklahoma State University website (pitchfork.com and okstate.edu). Embedded in "Reviews" on the Pitchfork site are two drop-down options: "Albums" and "Tracks". On a computer, you place the cursor over the "Reviews" option, and you are free to choose one of these options. But the Pre requires that you push the button for "Reviews", which immediately loads the "Recent Reviews" page, which is a combination of "Albums" and "Tracks". Getting to the page focusing solely on "Album Reviews" requires some jumping around....Second, on the Oklahoma State University webpage, the "Academics" button has multiple columns of drop-down options, which are impossible to reach on the okstate home page with the Pre. Again, pushing the primary button loads the full "Academics" page and bypasses the ability to select the drop-down options....I would greatly appreciate help with finding out how to select drop-down options.
    Double tap on a link that is a drop down link
    ĦṔ-Ḷṫ-Ŧḯη
    Here is a direct link to webOS Doc for all carriers
    http://www.webos-internals.org/wiki/...octor_Versions
    P.S. if i have helped you and you are thankful please hit the thanks button to the right---->
    I can't get this method to work. What am I doing wrong?
    I am equivalent to a man dammit.
    Quote Originally Posted by voltageROCK View Post
    I can't get this method to work. What am I doing wrong?