I haven't figured out why, but it appears that sometimes when I delete a message, it'll move it to the Trash (what I'd like it to do). Other times when I delete a message, it marks it deleted, so I have to manually go into my email and purge the inbox.

Anyone else notice this or figure out a way to stop it?