On the day I downloaded the 1.1 update, I noticed that when I would archive a message on the gmail.com website, it would clear that notification on my phone automatically. I really liked this change. However, now I've noticed that it went back to the old behavior and I must clear the notification manually on my phone even if I've already archived it through the website. Anyone else noticing this?