1.    #1  
    I'm not asking anyone to do this for me, but I am asking for someone to help me along with this. I have a little bit of experience in coding, just simple stuff.

I've tried using Ares but I wasn't exactly sure what I was doing unfortunately. I do have a preliminary app, but I won't even bring that into the equation. I'd like to start from scratch.

It's not going to be a paid app but I do hope to get it in the official app catalog.

All that being said, it's a very simple app. Not much is needed to do but I would like to some help on making it a little better.

The app itself, it's a rulebook application. It's the rules for the sport Ultimate Frisbee. There is one for the iphone, not sure about android. So why isn't there one for WebOS yet?

Please let me know if this is something that is of interest to you, or if you're just a nice person and would like to help out.

I do not have much to offer.. I am a college student (hence the sport ) But I will try to pay you back for all the hard work in any way I could.
    Sprint Love
    Global Posts
    352 Global Posts
    I'm sure other developers will echo the same thought: wait for the Enyo framework to become official. No sense in learning the more complex Mojo framework which is just going to get phased out eventually anyway. I think if I had any recommendations it would be to develop your app as a mobile web app first and get all of the javascript and whatnot working with it. Then simply port it over when Enyo goes live.

- Phil -
    Global Posts
    123 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BoraWare View Post
    ... I think if I had any recommendations it would be to develop your app as a mobile web app first and get all of the javascript and whatnot working with it. Then simply port it over when Enyo goes live.

- Phil -
    Agreed on the wait for Enyo - In the meantime, jQuery Mobile is a great cross-platform framework for this (mobile web app).