1.    #1  
    I was hoping someone could help me with this, as I have created an imageView with 3 images, one centred and one on the left, the other on the right. However, when I swipe to the image on the left, I can go to the centre image but not the right image (and vice versa)

Can anyone help me with this?

Also, I built this using project Ares, I was thinking of doing an onLeftFnction and onRightFunction but, I'm a new dev and not sure what to do with it (if I even should be using it).

Thanks!
    Last edited by diov; 02/18/2010 at 04:54 PM.
    i just put an app in the catalog that heavily utilizes this... can't help if you're in ares though i can let you know what i did if you can either 1) transfer it to ares or 2) want to do it in the sdk.
    My site: Shanerooni, LLC
    Follow me on Twitter
    My apps: GuessWhat? | MazeHunter3D | Small Wonders | PhakePhoney | AutismAware | PicSketcher | Cubix | QuickSolve | QuickSpell | QuickTrace | QuickWhack | QuickSuite | Soccer Shots | Ballooning |
    Cubix
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by shanerooni View Post
    i just put an app in the catalog that heavily utilizes this... can't help if you're in ares though i can let you know what i did if you can either 1) transfer it to ares or 2) want to do it in the sdk.
    Sure that would be great, as ares can export to the SDK.

Thanks!
    Why wait for "official" updates, when you can roll your own
    i'll throw something together tomorrow morning
    Follow me on Twitter
    My apps: GuessWhat? | MazeHunter3D | Small Wonders | PhakePhoney | AutismAware | PicSketcher | Cubix | QuickSolve | QuickSpell | QuickTrace | QuickWhack | QuickSuite | Soccer Shots | Ballooning |
    Cubix
    EDIT: forgot an important part (but you probably already have it... you need to initialize the leftUrl, centerUrl and rightUrl... i do mine either with a tap event on 'myPhotoDiv', or just have it done automatically in the activate function. i think palm uses a button.