1.    #1  
    fellow precentrallers and homebrew brethren... i'm looking for a clever name for my 3D maze game, and am taking suggestions. any suggestions? check out a youtube video of the incomplete app HERE! if i use your suggestion, i'll hit up the 'thanks' button
    My site: Shanerooni, LLC
    Follow me on Twitter
    My apps: GuessWhat? | MazeHunter3D | Small Wonders | PhakePhoney | AutismAware | PicSketcher | Cubix | QuickSolve | QuickSpell | QuickTrace | QuickWhack | QuickSuite | Soccer Shots | Ballooning |
    Cubix
    Looks like a fun game! I like the name EverMaze.
    Quote Originally Posted by shanerooni View Post
    fellow precentrallers and homebrew brethren... i'm looking for a clever name for my 3D maze game, and am taking suggestions. any suggestions? check out a youtube video of the incomplete app HERE! if i use your suggestion, i'll hit up the 'thanks' button
    Man, I am not good at names but I want to contribute because I want this. I love maze games and my son would LOVE this...so here I go:

3D Maze Craze
    3D Escape
    Get me out of here!

All I got for now, I am sure you will probably find better answers...keep it up and good luck!
  4.    #4  
    thanks for the suggestions so far! it's not go from start to end, get out of the maze game. it's a find a specific spot in the maze that's shown on the map. so i might call it MazeHunter or something. any other ideas? i'll probably submit it to palm today, so get it in while you can! i'm sure it'll be $0.99 like most of my other apps.
    Follow me on Twitter
    My apps: GuessWhat? | MazeHunter3D | Small Wonders | PhakePhoney | AutismAware | PicSketcher | Cubix | QuickSolve | QuickSpell | QuickTrace | QuickWhack | QuickSuite | Soccer Shots | Ballooning |
    Cubix
    It's probably too late but I think you should include the "3D" in the name of your game to emphasize that it's 3D. Just my 2 cents.
    mobigamedepot.com
    Looks like a great game.