1.    #1  
    Is it possible to add to the Universal search dictionary and thesaurus options below the Google/Google Maps/Wikipedia/twitter buttons?

I would love to just start typing a word and be able to see those options and just tap "dictionary" to have it find it for me. I seen a patch but you have to type .dict first, inconvenient. I would like to see this more integrated.

Also is there a way to have the Find options expanded by default? Say I type "smith" I see smiths listed that I have under contacts but I have to hit find to expand the options to search Google for it. I would prefer to just have these expanded by default.

Not a huge deal of course, just thought I would ask in case I missed a patch option
    Last edited by Paladin; 11/25/2009 at 10:47 AM.
    Systems Analyst by trade, Drummer by desire and Music Lover by birth. A self proclaimed Geek and gadget nut. ii

Did you know: The Pittsburgh Steelers have more championships than 21 other NFL teams combined!
    Pittsburgh Steelers-6 Time Super Bowl Champions!

Pittsburgh Penguins-3 Time Stanley Cup Champions!
    Quote Originally Posted by Paladin View Post
    Is it possible to add to the Universal search dictionary and thesaurus options below the Google/Google Maps/Wikipedia/twitter buttons?

I would love to just start typing a word and be able to see those options and just tap "dictionary" to have it find it for me. I seen a patch but you have to type .dict first, inconvenient. I would like to see this more integrated.

Also is there a way to have the Find options expanded by default? Say I type "smith" I see smiths listed that I have under contacts but I have to hit find to expand the options to search Google for it. I would prefer to just have these expanded by default.

Not a huge deal of course, just thought I would ask in case I missed a patch option