1.    #1  
    Hey everyone, I've been trying to figure out any way to do it without a localized app, but I don't know if it's possible and I haven't had any luck, so here goes. What I've been trying to figure out how to do is to be able to remotely que up and manage my usenet downloads via sabnzbd's webui from the pre. So far I can remotely view and manage the downloads, but I can't add any nzb files because I can't copy and paste the address of an nzb link. What I'm looking for is something like www . louish.com/iphone/ or forums.sabnzbd.org/index.php?topic=1146.0 (Damn inability to post links) but that simply copies the address of the nzb file that you can then manually (or automatically) add it into any webui. Simply copying and pasting would be sufficient though. It could search sites like nzbs.org or something. I'm no programmer, but if someone wants a beta tester, or to point me in the right direction, I'd be ecstatic.

(What's agrivating is that if copy and paste would just be fixed so you could just copy a links location then we could skip all these work arounds :P )
    Last edited by LtTibbles; 08/29/2009 at 09:52 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by LtTibbles View Post