Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    This is my first attempt at creating any sort of theme for the Pre. I figured I'd have a shot at it and see what people thought as far as the look of it. If it's liked by some of you, then I'll attempt to create an all-out theme for the entire phone, but for now it only consists of the dialer as well as a boot logo. I don't have a set of instructions for it typed up yet, I just wanted to give you guys the images. I'll work on getting a full set of instructions typed up here shortly.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by UndeadCircus; 08/23/2009 at 08:28 PM.
    i maybe missing it cause im at work, but could you post a sample image here?
    "When there is no more room in hell, the dead will walk the earth"

PM me your questions, If I cant find an answer, I'll show you who can.
  3.    #3  
    Yea, I just now realized that I forgot to take screenshots of the entire thing. :P Sorry, I'm working on getting those up now.

EDIT: I've included screenshots of how the dialer looks as well as the images used for the bootup logo. For some reason, my print screen key is messing up so I can't take a screenshot of what it looks like when you press a button, but when you hit a number on the keypad, the square is replaced with the Cowboys' star with a number in the center. I think it looks pretty cool..
    Last edited by UndeadCircus; 08/23/2009 at 08:29 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by UndeadCircus View Post
    Yea, I just now realized that I forgot to take screenshots of the entire thing. :P Sorry, I'm working on getting those up now.