1.    #1  
    Can someone point me to specific instructions on how to change up my wi fi icons.. If i can get them local i can edit and re upload to palm.. Just need commands and paths.. THanks!!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by maddball View Post
    Can someone point me to specific instructions on how to change up my wi fi icons.. If i can get them local i can edit and re upload to palm.. Just need commands and paths.. THanks!!!!
    Take a look at this post here
    aka lunareclipse
    You can find me here:
    Twitter
    Pre Themes
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by sarah peterman View Post
    Take a look at this post here
    Thanks Im there now.. Just gotta rap my head on the paths to copy original wi fi images. I do see that he mapped it out but im kinda new to this...But its fun!
    If you have any questions feel free to ask me.
    aka lunareclipse
    You can find me here:
    Twitter
    Pre Themes
  5.    #5  
    If you have any questions feel free to ask me.
    Thanks! I noticed in the mod signal post he started from the point of copying your edited files from the Pre USB drive to /usr/lib/luna/system/luna-systemui/images. I've looked at other posts to try and figure out the command to copy the files but haven't been able to do so. If you can tell me the commands and paths to copy original wif fi, EV and battery images I can pretty much handle it from there..
    Thanks so much!!
    Thanks! I noticed in the mod signal post he started from the point of copying your edited files from the Pre USB drive to /usr/lib/luna/system/luna-systemui/images. I've looked at other posts to try and figure out the command to copy the files but haven't been able to do so. If you can tell me the commands and paths to copy original wif fi, EV and battery images I can pretty much handle it from there..
    Thanks so much!!