Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I am not a programmer, but I know enough HTML to write my own pages. I have an HTML archive that I would like to bundle up as an app. It is actually a scriptures that are linked and indexed. The HTML is very basic. Actually pretty much the minimum necessary.

As an example, here is the code for a main page:

<html>
    <head>
    </head>
    <body>
    <b>Genesis</b><br>
    <br>
    <a href="/scriptures/ot/index.html">Up</a><br>
    <br>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/1.html">1</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/2.html">2</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/3.html">3</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/4.html">4</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/5.html">5</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/6.html">6</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/7.html">7</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/8.html">8</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/9.html">9</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/10.html">10</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/11.html">11</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/12.html">12</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/13.html">13</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/14.html">14</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/15.html">15</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/16.html">16</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/17.html">17</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/18.html">18</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/19.html">19</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/20.html">20</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/21.html">21</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/22.html">22</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/23.html">23</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/24.html">24</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/25.html">25</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/26.html">26</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/27.html">27</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/28.html">28</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/29.html">29</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/30.html">30</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/31.html">31</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/32.html">32</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/33.html">33</a>
    <a href="/scriptures/gen/34.html">34</a>