View Poll Results: What kind of game would you like to see developed?

Voters
16. You may not vote on this poll
  • Tower Defence

7 43.75%
  • 2D side scrolling

3 18.75%
  • 2D character fighter

1 6.25%
  • Strategy

11 68.75%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By anthonybennis
  • 1 Post By RumoredNow
  • 1 Post By Rockbeast
  • 3 Post By anthonybennis
  • 1 Post By sarlo100
  1.    #1  
    Hi,

I'm an app developer looking to gauge users interest before starting on my next application. A number of game genres suit tablets very well, but from a webOS point of view, what would you like to see?
    jaredruiz likes this.
    I like a nice strategy game. Set up and defend territory sort of thing. Play can be simple or complex. Building up capability over rounds of play and conquering the world always immerses me and I find it relaxing...
    Lumia 1520.3 (the Beastly Unicorn): Windows 10 Mobile

Windows Central Senior Ambassador

Mobile Nations Devotee
    ArchonAdvisors likes this.
    Tower defense is always on my list. I think there is a game called Robot Tower Defense or something like that in the Android (and probably Applie) stores. You had to create blockages with the placement of your towers which made the path taken by the enemy units change...and you could of course update a placed tower to be more powerful...I liked that game. Anyway, those are some of my thoughts...not all of them...I do have 2 or three other thoughts in my head...mostly about puppies...and rainbows.
    Sent from my slowly diminishing intellect

I'm just a soul who's intentions are good...oh Lord, please don't let me be misunderstood!

RumoredNow likes this.
    Quote Originally Posted by RumoredNow View Post
    I like a nice strategy game. Set up and defend territory sort of thing. Play can be simple or complex. Building up capability over rounds of play and conquering the world always immerses me and I find it relaxing...