1.    #1  
    Hello, I'm a lawyer and as an independent professional I work in random places (office, courthouse, clients business locations and others). What I'm requesting is an app that could do the following:
    1.- Be able to create a client list. Could integrate contacts for adding or a button for creating a new one. The same info ask by the contacts core app should work but if you (dev) have something else to add, well it wouldn't hurt.
    2.- Be able to create files/tasks/projects with description, objectives and such with the ability to add it to a client (or various if that's the case).
    3.- Once created the client and his files/tasks/projects, to be able to have at least 2 ways to charge: a) per hour rate (for assessments). b) per percentage (for trials, contracts, negotiations and such). This should be measure by hourly timed work putted into the files/tasks/projects or just a percentage based on the amount that the files/tasks/projects are valued (e.g.: a lease of $ 1,000.00 monthly contract with a 30% percentage fee would calculate a $ 300.00 invoice for its client).
    4.- To be able to create a worked hours with description for each task report to client or just for monthly intra_office statistic (good for setting goals and bonuses per oneself or teammates if so). The clients' report should just be called INVOICE.
    5.- Create INVOICES per client or files/tasks/projects, either separately or in weekly, monthly or by date of start and finish of each files/tasks/projects. Once again, this is just a start but some other improvements wouldn't hurt (such as personalization by ability of putting our office logo, address and personal info of who renders the service). Off course this has to be supported by PDF -or such format- e-mailing and printing ability.