Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes
  1.    #1  
    Id like to have a photography portfolio app, so I can show off my work to potential clients (as well as family and friends) Ive added some links to ipad versions that have features that would be awesome to include.

Here are some of my "necessities"

the ability to customize the order of images
    kiosk mode (so it can be passed around without coming out of the app)
    dropbox/box.net synchronization
    "home page" (a title screen with info about the portfolio)
    Ability to add custom text overlaying, or next to images with info about image.
    Works landscape or portrait.

I'm always willing to beta test.

Portfolio for iPad - An app for photographers, designers, florists and others to present a branded portfolio
    foliobook.mobi
    Customized Portfolio For iPad
    This would be great, I would love this!
    +1
    +1
    I am, therefore I think
    I am a photographer and an app like this would be awesome. I posted another thread asking about creating an app for tethering a dslr and using the Touchpad as an external video monitor and as a live viewer when doing shoots.
    Global Posts
    49 Global Posts
    I'd like this as well
    I am working on an app right now that is similar to your feature request.
    The first version should be submitted to HP by the end of the week, and will post again when its up.

attached are a couple screen shots
    Attached Images Attached Images
    zappcatt likes this.
  8.    #8  
    looks good so far, can you give us an idea about the price point? Need any more beta testers?
    it'll be 99 cents. Don't need any more testers right now, but maybe in the future. The first release is going to be more slideshow oriented but it will be updated regularly o add in features.
    Could of sworn I posted on this thread, but count me in too, would love an app like this
    Looks great. I would love this also to showcase my work.
    Global Posts
    919 Global Posts