Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes
  1.    #1  
    I don't know if I just had a bad experience with it or if its normally just like that. But it is like insanely laggy and slow. Anyone agree?
    Not really. Mine seems to be working fine. I'm more concerned with the content of it. I'd like to see additional features added to it but that's a different topic. I will say that once in a while, it does hang after it is launched and then it gets stuck trying to load the News Feed (I have to tap profile and then tap News Feed again which usually resolves it).
    Achill3s' Palm Pre: Modded and patched to death!!
    Not really. I'd like to see more features built into it, if possible, but it's not slow and laggy for me either. Haven't seen it hang yet, but I'm new to the Touchpad world.
    -- Bring back DateBk!!

Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzy Gizmo View Post
    I don't know if I just had a bad experience with it or if its normally just like that. But it is like insanely laggy and slow. Anyone agree?
    Mine can be leggy sometimes depending on wifi connection. You can always use the actual site or m.facebook.com.
    Not laggy or slow here, although I do get random instances of blank pages that are pretty annoying.
    Developer of Ultimate Hockey, netSpeed, BatteryMonitor, The Ghastly Headset,
    netSpeed HD, St4rs and Matrix Exhibition
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow my webOS projects on my blog and follow me on twitter
    Nope. Mine's fast and flawless. Also, bet you that title won't last long.
    Global Posts
    58 Global Posts
    lol @ using facebook
    LOL, I couldn't stop laughing when I saw the title of this thread.

Something might be wrong with your device. Also you may want to clarify if you are referring to the TouchPad or phone version. Either way, there haven't been any major issues with the FB app to call it garbage.